Institut für Managementwissenschaften
> Zum Inhalt

Team

Wilfried Sihn

Univ.-Prof. Prof. eh. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c.

Full Professor, Head of Department Industrial and Systems Engineering and CEO of Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH

T: +43 1 58801 33041
M: wilfried.sihn@tuwien.ac.at

Gerlinde Wenzina

Office Management

T: +43 1 58801 33040
M: gerlinde.wenzina@tuwien.ac.at

Selim Erol

Assistant Professor, MSc., Dr.

T: +43 1 58801 33043
M: selim.erol@tuwien.ac.at

Fazel Ansari

Assistant Professor, MSc., Dr.-Ing.

T: +43 1 58801 33049
M: fazel.ansari@tuwien.ac.at

Sandra Stein

Assistant Professor, MSc., Dr.

T: +43 1 58801 33040
M: sandra.stein@tuwien.ac.at

Klaudia Kovacs

Assistant, MSc.

Course Adminsitration

T: +43 1 58801 - 330 42
M: klaudia.kovacs@tuwien.ac.at